Chiltern Embroidery and Textile Group


Since becoming an independent group in 2006, the membership of CETG has steadily grown to the present total of sixty members.

The membership fee is reviewed annually but, for 2016/17, will remain as follows:

50 for total annual fee, or 20 for annual fee plus 3 per monthly visit 5 for visitors Students admitted at half price

Chairman and Committee
CETG is overseen by the chairman, Liz Smith, and a team of hardworking committee members. They are:

  Name Function
  Val Jenkins: Treasurer
  Tina Leslau: Minutes Secretary
  Viki Jenkins: Programme Secretary
  Terry Broadway: Speaker Support
  Liz Wilmott: Communications/Publicity Secretary
  Steve Hadley: Additional Member
  Gita Szwer: Additional Member
  Other valued members include:
  Jackie Connors: Travel agent
  Judith Gibson: Events Noticeboard and Workshops
  Steve Hadley: Librarian
  Margaret Ogborn: Librarian